Branches

MississippiNevada


Mississippi – Jackson

215 Katherine Drive, Flowood, MS 39232 Office: (601) 933-0300 – Fax: (601) 933-0301 – Branch NMLS #398558

Joe Harris

Loan Originator
NMLS #103627
Cell: 601-594-9070
joeharris@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mary Lucile Harris

Loan Originator
NMLS #103628
Phone: 601-933-0349
mharris@thehomelendinggroup.com

Charley Anthony Myers

CEO/Owner
NMLS #8720
Phone: 601-933-0309
cmyers@thehomelendinggroup.com

James Thomas Mitchell

Loan Originator
NMLS #52791
Phone: 601-933-0305
jmitchell@thehomelendinggroup.com

Cameron Austin Myers

Loan Originator
NMLS #95165
Phone: 512-879-7559
cameron@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mississippi – Oxford

404 Enterprise Drive, Suite J, Oxford, MS 38655 Office: 662-638-0018 – Fax: (601) 933-0301 – Branch NMLS #398558

Mollye Myers Lee

Loan Originator/Branch Manager
NMLS #72023
Cell: 662-638-0018
mlee@thehomelendinggroup.com

Nevada

2520 St Rose Parkway, Suite 208 Henderson NV 89074 Office: (702) 749-4515 – Branch NMLS #816454

Chance Reti

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #385529
Phone: (702) 596-1377
Fax: (702) 446-6502
creti@thehomelendinggroup.com

Darren Rodillon

Loan Originator
NMLS #1694359
Phone: (702) 596-1377
Fax: (702) 446-6502
drodillon@thehomelendinggroup.com

Snow-Velvet Townsend

Loan Originator
NMLS #1474688
Phone: 702-688-9369
stownsend@thehomelendinggroup.com

Daniel Paulsen

Loan Originator
NMLS #363457
Phone: 702-808-1976
dpaulsen@thehomelendinggroup.com

Pamela Hatch

Loan Originator
NMLS #1777185
Phone: 702-749-4515
phatch@thehomelendinggroup.com

We’re ready and waiting to help you.

Your dream home is waiting; contact your nearest Loan Officer today.

the-team1
Apply Now

Call us today on (866) 260-3276

Or get your application underway online right now.