Branches

MississippiTexasTennesseeNevadaNew Mexico


Mississippi – Jackson

215 Katherine Drive, Flowood, MS 39232 Office: (601) 933-0300 – Fax: (601) 933-0301 – Branch NMLS #398558

Charles Myers

CEO / Loan Originator
NMLS #8720
Phone: 601.933.0309

cmyers@thehomelendinggroup.com

Arnell Wilkins

Loan Originator
NMLS #1268868
Phone: 662-229-5119
awilkins@thehomelendinggroup.com

Joe Harris

Loan Originator
NMLS #103627
Cell: 601-594-9070
joeharris@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mary Lucile Harris

Loan Originator
NMLS #103628
Phone: 601-933-0349
mharris@thehomelendinggroup.com

Cameron Myers

Production Manager/Loan Originator
NMLS #95165
Phone: 512-879-7559
cameron@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mississippi – Ridgeland

681 Towne Centre Blvd, Ste A, Ridgeland, MS 39157 Office: 769-300-0919 Fax: 601-510-8171 – Branch NMLS #1725053

Michael Williams

Loan Originator/Branch Manager
NMLS #54479
Phone: 769-300-4102
Fax: 844-379-0539
mwilliams@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mississippi – Biloxi

1831 Popps Ferry Road, Biloxi, MS 39532 Office: 228-385-0551 – Branch NMLS #31228693

Kurt Daniel Satchfield

Loan Originator
MS NMLS# 398558
Phone: 228-385-0551
ksatchfield@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mississippi – Oxford

404 Enterprise Drive, Suite J, Oxford, MS 38655 Office: 662-259-0458 – Branch NMLS #1642387

Mollye Myers Lee

Branch Manager/Loan Originator
MS NMLS# 72023
Phone: (662) 259-0458
Mobile: (601) 540-8372
Fax: : (662) 510-0380
mlee@hlglends.com

Texas – Austin

DBA Modern Mortgage, LLC. 1200 W. Slaughter Lane, Suite D, Austin, TX 78748 Office: (512) 291-5626 – Branch NMLS #922097

Tom Sawyer

Loan Originator
NMLS #234589
Phone: (512) 291-5626
tsawyer@thehomelendinggroup.com

Heather Price

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #877325
Phone: (512) 291-5626
hprice@thehomelendinggroup.com

Modern Mortgage – Austin

DBA Modern Mortgage, LLC. 11420 Bee Cave Rd, Suite B-125, Austin, TX 78738 Office: (512) 263-9141 – Branch NMLS #1094418

Tom Sawyer

Loan Originator
NMLS #234589
Phone: (512) 291-5626
tsawyer@thehomelendinggroup.com

Heather Price

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #877325
Phone: (512) 291-5626
hprice@thehomelendinggroup.com

Tennessee

10820 Kingston Pike, Suite 12, Knoxville, TN 37934 Office: (865) 694-9909- Fax: (865) 966-7121 – Branch NMLS #819090

Ned Murbarak

Branch Manager/Loan Originator
NMLS #182346
Phone: 865-694-9909

Fax: 865-966-7121
ned@mortgageoptionslending.com

Elizabeth Powers

Loan Originator
NMLS #198633
Phone: (865) 694-9909
Fax: (865) 966-7121
elizabeth@mortgageoptionslending.com

Nevada

6620 S Tenaya Way, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89113 Office: (702) 749-4515 – Branch NMLS #816454

Chance Reti

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #385529
Phone: (702) 596-1377
Fax: (702) 446-6502
creti@thehomelendinggroup.com

Darren Rodillon

Loan Originator
NMLS #1694359
Phone: (702) 596-1377
Fax: (702) 446-6502
drodillon@thehomelendinggroup.com

New Mexico

2480 N. Roadrunner Parkway, Suite C, Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011 Office: 575-382-2016 – Branch NMLS #1231813

Jennifer N Baca

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS NM#251001 TX#1231813
Phone: 575-382-2016
jbaca@thehomelendinggroup.com

Jose Antonio Baca

Loan Originator
NMLS #226609
Phone: 575-382-2016
joebaca@thehomelendinggroup.com

Bethany Williams

Loan Originator
NMLS #333227
Phone: 575-496-9388
bwilliams@thehomelendinggroup.com

Terry Melon

Loan Originator
NMLS #445682
Phone: 575-382-2016
tmelon@thehomelendinggroup.com

Priscilla Lara

Loan Originator
NMLS #801679
Phone: 575-382-2016
plara@thehomelendinggroup.com

Shelly Sanders

Loan Originator
NMLS #500833
Phone: 575.449.0691
ssanders@thehomelendinggroup.com

New Mexico – Santa Teresa

5290 McNutt, Suites 101 & 102 Santa Teresa, NM 88008 Office: 575-382-2016 – Branch NMLS #1727542

Jennifer N Baca

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NM NMLS #251001
TX NMLS #1231813
Phone: 575-382-2016
jbaca@thehomelendinggroup.com

We’re ready and waiting to help you.

Your dream home is waiting; contact your nearest Loan Officer today.

the-team1
Apply Now

Call us today on (866) 260-3276

Or get your application underway online right now.