Branches

MississippiTexasTennesseeNevadaNew Mexico


Mississippi – Jackson

215 Katherine Drive, Flowood, MS 39232 Office: (601) 933-0300 – Fax: (601) 933-0301 – Branch NMLS #398558

Joe Harris

Loan Originator
NMLS #103627
Cell: 601-594-9070
joeharris@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mary Lucile Harris

Loan Originator
NMLS #103628
Phone: 601-933-0349
mharris@thehomelendinggroup.com

Michael Williams

Loan Originator/Branch Manager
NMLS #54479
Phone: 769-300-4102
Fax: 844-379-0539
mwilliams@thehomelendinggroup.com

Charley Anthony Myers

CEO/Owner
NMLS #8720
Phone: 601-933-0309
cmyers@thehomelendinggroup.com

James Thomas Mitchell

Loan Originator
NMLS #52791
Phone: 601-933-0305
jmitchell@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mississippi – Biloxi

1831 Popps Ferry Road, Biloxi, MS 39532 Office: 228-385-0551 – Branch NMLS #31228693

Kurt Daniel Satchfield

Loan Originator
MS NMLS# 398558
Phone: 228-385-0551
ksatchfield@thehomelendinggroup.com

Nevada

6620 S Tenaya Way, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89113 Office: (702) 749-4515 – Branch NMLS #816454

Chance Reti

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #385529
Phone: (702) 596-1377
Fax: (702) 446-6502
creti@thehomelendinggroup.com

Darren Rodillon

Loan Originator
NMLS #1694359
Phone: (702) 596-1377
Fax: (702) 446-6502
drodillon@thehomelendinggroup.com

Snow-Velvet Townsend

Loan Originator
NMLS #1474688
Phone: 702-688-9369
stownsend@thehomelendinggroup.com

New Mexico

2480 N. Roadrunner Parkway, Suite C, Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011 Office: 575-382-2016 – Branch NMLS #1231813

Jennifer N Baca

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS NM#251001 TX#1231813
Phone: 575-382-2016
jbaca@thehomelendinggroup.com

Jose Antonio Baca

Loan Originator
NMLS #226609
Phone: 575-382-2016
joebaca@thehomelendinggroup.com

Terry Melon

Loan Originator
NMLS #445682
Phone: 575-382-2016
tmelon@thehomelendinggroup.com

Priscilla Lara

Loan Originator
NMLS #801679
Phone: 575-382-2016
plara@thehomelendinggroup.com

Shelly Sanders

Loan Originator
NMLS #500833
Phone: 575.449.0691
ssanders@thehomelendinggroup.com

Jonathan Ovila Martel

Loan Originator
NMLS #1736916
Phone: 575-382-2016
jmartel@thehomelendinggroup.com

We’re ready and waiting to help you.

Your dream home is waiting; contact your nearest Loan Officer today.

the-team1
Apply Now

Call us today on (866) 260-3276

Or get your application underway online right now.