Branches

MississippiTexasTennesseeNevadaNew MexicoCaliforniaAlabamaIndiana


Mississippi – Jackson

215 Katherine Drive, Flowood, MS 39232 Office: (601) 933-0300 – Fax: (601) 933-0301 – Branch NMLS #398558

Charles Myers

CEO / Loan Originator
NMLS #8720
Phone: 601.933.0309

Fax: 601.933.0301
cmyers@thehomelendinggroup.com

Jonathan Walker

Branch Manager/Loan Originator
NMLS #58252
Phone: 601-933-0317
Fax: 601-933-0301
jwalker@thehomelendinggroup.com

Michael Williams

Loan Originator
NMLS #54479
Phone: 601-933-0338
Fax: 601-933-0301
mwilliams@thehomelendinggroup.com

Joe Harris

Loan Originator
NMLS #103627
Cell: 601-594-9070
joeharris@thehomelendinggroup.com

Alvin Frederick Stamps

Loan Originator
NMLS #430780
Phone: 601-933-0320
astamps@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mary Lucile Harris

Loan Originator
NMLS #103628
Phone: 601-933-0349
mharris@thehomelendinggroup.com

Shae Burnham

Loan Originator
NMLS #220974
Phone: 601-933-0312
sburnham@thehomelendinggroup.com

Cameron Myers

Production Manager/Loan Originator
NMLS #95165
Phone: 512-879-7559
cameron@thehomelendinggroup.com

Linwood Nooe

Loan Originator
NMLS #75453
Phone: 601-933-0300
lnooe@thehomelendinggroup.com

Debbie Morris

Loan Originator
NMLS #1645685
Phone: 601-933-0300
dmorris@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mississippi – Biloxi

1831 Popps Ferry Road, Biloxi, MS 39532 Office: 228-385-0551 – Branch NMLS #31228693

Kurt Daniel Satchfield

Loan Originator
MS NMLS# 398558
Phone: 228-385-0551
ksatchfield@thehomelendinggroup.com

William H Lanham

Loan Originator
MS NMLS# 1191865
Phone: 228-385-0551
wlanham@thehomelendinggroup.com

Angel Lynn Boggess

Loan Originator
MS NMLS# 349058
Phone: 228-385-0551
aboggess@thehomelendinggroup.com

Mississippi – Oxford

2090 Old Taylor Rd, Ste 103, Oxford, MS 38655 Office: 662-259-0458 – Branch NMLS #1642387

Mollye Myers Lee

Branch Manager/Loan Originator
MS NMLS# 72023
Phone: (662) 259-0458
Mobile: (601) 540-8372
Fax: : (662) 510-0380
mlee@hlglends.com

Adam Lee

Loan Originator
MS NMLS# 886210
Phone: (662) 259-0458
Mobile: (601) 408-2240
Fax: : (662) 510-0380
alee@hlglends.com

Texas – Austin

DBA Modern Mortgage, LLC. 1200 W. Slaughter Lane, Suite D, Austin, TX 78748 Office: (512) 291-5626 – Branch NMLS #922097

Tom Sawyer

Loan Originator
NMLS #234589
Phone: (512) 291-5626
tsawyer@thehomelendinggroup.com

Heather Price

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #877325
Phone: (512) 291-5626
hprice@thehomelendinggroup.com

Modern Mortgage – Austin

DBA Modern Mortgage, LLC. 11420 Bee Cave Rd, Suite B-125, Austin, TX 78738 Office: (512) 263-9141 – Branch NMLS #1094418

Tom Sawyer

Loan Originator
NMLS #234589
Phone: (512) 291-5626
tsawyer@thehomelendinggroup.com

Heather Price

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #877325
Phone: (512) 291-5626
hprice@thehomelendinggroup.com

Tennessee

10820 Kingston Pike, Suite 12, Knoxville, TN 37934 Office: (865) 392-5808 – Fax: (865) 966-7121 – Branch NMLS #819090

Ned Murbarak

Branch Manager/Loan Originator
NMLS #182346
Phone: 865-392-5808

Fax: 865-966-7121
ned@mortgageoptionslending.com

Elizabeth Powers

Loan Originator
NMLS #198633
Phone: (865) 694-9909
Fax: (865) 966-7121
elizabeth@mortgageoptionslending.com

Nevada

6620 S Tenaya Way, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89113 Office: (702) 749-4515 – Branch NMLS #816454

Chance Reti

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #385529
Phone: (702) 596-1377
Fax: (702) 446-6502
creti@thehomelendinggroup.com

New Mexico

2480 B N. Roadrunner Parkway Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011 Office: 575-382-2016 – Branch NMLS #1231813

Jennifer N Baca

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NM NMLS #251001
TX NMLS #1231813
Phone: 575-382-2016
jbaca@thehomelendinggroup.com

Jose Antonio Baca

Loan Originator
NMLS #226609
Phone: 575-382-2016
joebaca@thehomelendinggroup.com

Bethany Williams

Loan Originator
NMLS #333227
Phone: 575-382-2016
bwilliams@thehomelendinggroup.com

Tracy S Alexander

Loan Originator
NMLS #857282
Phone: 575-382-2016
talexander@thehomelendinggroup.com

California – Chula Vista

877 Anchorage Place, Chula Vista, CA 91914 Office: (619) 869-7948 – Fax: (818) 408-3303 – Branch NMLS #1182007

Roberto Kelly

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #262801
Phone: (619) 869-7948
Cell: (619) 813-4466
rkelly@thehomelendinggroup.com

Rolando M Esquivel

Loan Originator
NMLS #1572337
Phone: (619) 869-7948
mEsquivel@thehomelendinggroup.com

Alabama – Daphne

9808 Millwood Circle suite B, Daphne, Al 36526 Office: 251-230-7512 – Fax: 251-303-8122 – Branch NMLS #1372022

Joseph Russ Mosley

Branch Manager
NMLS #771031
Phone: 251.648.5933
jmosley@hlglends.com

Jennifer Lynn Patronsky

Loan Officer
NMLS #1084069
Phone: 251-716-3505
jpatronsky@hlglends.com

Alecia Dianne Quick

Loan Officer
NMLS #1075839
Phone: 251-230-7512
aquick@hlglends.com

Indiana

5144 Madison Ave., Ste 3, Indianapolis, IN 46217 Office: 844-707-2899 – Branch NMLS #34702

Valarie Brewington

Branch Manager / Loan Originator
NMLS #1613713
Phone: 317-318-3530
Fax: 317-746-6973
vbrewington@thehomelendinggroup.com

We’re ready and waiting to help you.

Your dream home is waiting; contact your nearest Loan Officer today.

the-team1
Apply Now

Call us today on (866) 260-3276

Or get your application underway online right now.